IBEW 481 Facebook IBEW 481 Twitter
AFLCIO
INDIANA AFL-CIO
IBEW LOCAL #481 OFFICERS  IBEW LOCAL #481 AGENTS

Steve Menser

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
smenser@ibew481.org

Jeff Wheeler

Assistant Business Manager

jwheeler@ibew481.org
Chad Bowman
President

Jason Burcham
Business Representative
jburcham@ibew481.org
Kenny Chapman
Vice-President

Keith Caulk

Business Representative
kcaulk@ibew481.org
Jeff Wheeler
Treasurer 

Shawn Christ
Business Representative
schrist@ibew481.org
Blake Andrews
Recording Secretary 


Lance Bradbury
Business Representative
lbradbury@ibew481.org

 


Blake Andrews
Business Representative
bandrews@ibew481.org



IBEW LOCAL #481 EXECUTIVE BOARD

IBEW LOCAL #481 EXAMINING BOARD

Henry Burks

Member

Mike Hopkins
Member

Dominic Collins

Member

Pat Jenkins

Member

Stan Corson

Member

Jeff Means

Member

Ryan Donovan

Member
 

Chad Ison

Member
 
   
   

 

 

 

© 2012 International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union #481