WELCOME TO IBEW LOCAL 481

http://www.ibew481.org/Uploads/UploadedFiles/IBEW-481-JoinNow



WHAT'S NEW

Calendar of Events
  • Union Meeting
    Nov 06, 2019
  • Retirees Meeting
    Nov 14, 2019
  • Hoosier Park Union Meeting
    Nov 18, 2019
  • RENEW Meeting
    Nov 19, 2019





OFFICERS – AGENTS – BOARDS

OFFICERS

Steve Menser
Business Manager
smenser@ibew481.org

Chris Grider
President
cgrider@ibew481.org

Roger Brunk
Vice-President

Jeff Wheeler
Treasurer

Brian Secor
Recording Secretary

AGENTS

Jeff Wheeler
Assistant Business Manager
jwheeler@ibew481.org

Blake Andrews
Business Representative

bandrews@ibew481.org

Lance Bradbury
Business Representative

lbradbury@ibew481.org

Jason Burcham
Business Representative
jburcham@ibew481.org

Keith Caulk
Business Representative
kcaulk@ibew481.org

Jon Hooker
Business Representative
jhooker@ibew481.org

Jason McIntosh
Membership Development Coordinator
jmcintosh@ibew481.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chad Ison
Chairman

Dominic Collins
Secretary

Henry Burks
Member

Sam Hunter
Member

Gary Newcom
Member

EXAMINING BOARD

Mike Hopkins
Chairman

Jeff Means
Member

Evan Tafflinger
Member


International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 481
1828 N MERIDIAN ST, STE. 205, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Website Built by Members of IBEW Local 481