WELCOME TO IBEW LOCAL 481

Click Here to Apply Now!





WHAT'S NEW

Calendar of Events
  • Labor Fest on Georgia St
    Aug 31, 2019
  • Labor Day
    Sep 02, 2019
  • Union Meeting
    Sep 04, 2019
  • 481 Local Golf Outing
    Sep 07, 2019




OFFICERS – AGENTS – BOARDS

OFFICERS

Steve Menser
Business Manager
smenser@ibew481.org

Chris Grider
President
cgrider@ibew481.org

Roger Brunk
Vice-President

Jeff Wheeler
Treasurer

Brian Secor
Recording Secretary

AGENTS

Jeff Wheeler
Assistant Business Manager
jwheeler@ibew481.org

Blake Andrews
Business Representative

bandrews@ibew481.org

Lance Bradbury
Business Representative

lbradbury@ibew481.org

Jason Burcham
Business Representative
jburcham@ibew481.org

Keith Caulk
Business Representative
kcaulk@ibew481.org

Jon Hooker
Business Representative
jhooker@ibew481.org

Jason McIntosh
Membership Development Coordinator
jmcintosh@ibew481.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chad Ison
Chairman

Dominic Collins
Secretary

Henry Burks
Member

Sam Hunter
Member

Gary Newcom
Member

EXAMINING BOARD

Mike Hopkins
Chairman

Jeff Means
Member

Evan Tafflinger
Member


International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 481
1828 N MERIDIAN ST, STE. 205, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Website Built by Members of IBEW Local 481