WELCOME TO IBEW LOCAL 481

https://www.ibew481.org/Uploads/UploadedFiles/IBEW-481-JoinNow



WHAT'S NEW

Calendar of Events
  • Union Meeting-CANCELLED
    Jun 03, 2020
  • Special Meeting - NOMINATIONS
    Jun 03, 2020
  • Retirees Meeting
    Jun 11, 2020
  • Hoosier Park Union Meeting
    Jun 15, 2020

Dinner Dance May 2, 2020.  
Please click the link below for details and to register.
REGISTER HERE





OFFICERS – AGENTS – BOARDS

OFFICERS

Jeff Wheeler
Business Manager
jwheeler@ibew481.org

Chris Grider
President
cgrider@ibew481.org

Roger Brunk
Vice-President

Blake Andrews
Treasurer

Brian Secor
Recording Secretary

AGENTS

Blake Andrews
Business Representative

bandrews@ibew481.org

Lance Bradbury
Business Representative

lbradbury@ibew481.org

Jason Burcham
Business Representative
jburcham@ibew481.org

Keith Caulk
Business Representative
kcaulk@ibew481.org

Dominic Collins
Business Representative
dcollins@ibew481.org

Jon Hooker
Business Representative
jhooker@ibew481.org

Jason McIntosh
Membership Development Coordinator
jmcintosh@ibew481.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chad Ison
Chairman

Henry Burks
Secretary

Sam Hunter
Member

Gary Newcom
Member

Clifton Pittman
Member

EXAMINING BOARD

Mike Hopkins
Chairman

Jeff Means
Member

Evan Tafflinger
Member


International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 481
1828 N MERIDIAN ST, STE. 205, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Website Built by Members of IBEW Local 481