WELCOME TO IBEW LOCAL 481



WHAT'S NEW

Calendar of Events
  • Town Hall Meeting - Noblesville
    Feb 26, 2024
  • EWMC Meeting
    Feb 27, 2024
  • IBEW Local 481 Gala
    Mar 02, 2024
  • Local 481 Motorcycle Group
    Mar 04, 2024




OFFICERS – AGENTS – BOARDS

OFFICERS

Jeff Wheeler
Business Manager
jwheeler@ibew481.org

Chris Grider
President
cgrider@ibew481.org

Roger Brunk
Vice-President

Blake Andrews
Treasurer

Brian Secor
Recording Secretary

AGENTS

Blake Andrews
Business Representative

bandrews@ibew481.org

Lance Bradbury
Business Representative

lbradbury@ibew481.org

Jason Burcham
Business Representative
jburcham@ibew481.org

Keith Caulk
Business Representative
kcaulk@ibew481.org

Dominic Collins
Business Representative
dcollins@ibew481.org

Jason McIntosh
Membership Development Coordinator
jmcintosh@ibew481.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chad Ison
Member

Kendrick Carpenter
Member

Esa Jones
Member

Gary Newcom
Member

Clifton Pittman
Member

EXAMINING BOARD

Paul J Meyers
Member

Jeremy Orcutt
Member

Wayne Stevens
Member


International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 481
1828 N MERIDIAN ST, STE. 205, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
This website was built by UNION MEMBERS – Web Connectivity